Thursday, April 16, 2009

Erect Spin Mix By Dj TwinBoom

Erect Spin Mix

1.Skinny Puppy - Worlock

2.Front 242 - Welcome To Paradise

3.Xymox - Imagination

4.Christian Death - Church Of No Return

5.Sisters Of Mercy - Alice

6.The Cure - Kyoto Song

7.Thrill Kill Kult - Days Of Swine And Rose`s

8.FrontLine Assembly - Mindphaser

9.Prayer Tower - Sugar The Pill

10.Nitzer Ebb - Control I`m Here

11.Love And Rockets - No Big Deal

12.Nine Inch Nails - Down In It

13.Contagian - Scratch

14.Lords oF Acid - I Sit On Acid

15.Peter Murphy - Cuts You Up

16.Out Out - D.W.I.




Dominion Radio on ClickCaster

Dominion Radio on ClickCaster