Tuesday, March 14, 2006

Dominion Radio Set 8

Dominion Radio Set 8 (Omega)
Set 8 info
1. A Split Second-Muscle Machine
2. Haujobb-Demon
3.Leaether Strip-Suicide Bombers 12 inch
4.Lights of Euphoria-Blood Brother
5.Meat Beat Manifesto-Dogstar Man
6.Nine Inch Nails-Sin long version
7.Oomph-Agen Auf.
8.Creatures-2nd Floor
9.Shadow Projects-Static Jesus
10.The Mission UK-The Last Beat of Your Heart
11.Nitzer Ebb-Godhead
13.Gary Numan-Crazier
14.Hellfire Club-Bela Lugosi's Dead

No comments:

DOMINION RADIO [ClickCaster.com]

Dominion Radio on ClickCaster

Dominion Radio on ClickCaster

Blog Archive