Thursday, January 01, 2009

A New Year Mix!!

AirRaid Mix

1.Funker Voght - Gunman

2.The Cure - A Forrest(Blank And Jones Edit)

3.Zeraphine - No Tears

4.Time Zone - World Destruction

5.Cyberaktif - Nothing Stays

6.BiGod 20 - The Bog(Dance Mix)

7.Assemblage 23 - Disapoint

8.Consolidated - Consolidated(Radio Mix)

9.Die Form - Rain Of Blood

10.Nitzer Ebb - Warsaw Ghetto

11.Sisters Of Mercy - Walk Away

12.Beborn Benton - Another World

13.Skinny Puppy - Testure

14.Ministry - We Believe

15.Meat Beat Manifesto - Dog Star Man

16.Snow In China - In My Head

To Stream

To Download

No comments:


Dominion Radio on ClickCaster

Dominion Radio on ClickCaster