Wednesday, August 19, 2009

New mini-Mix! ~ Intermission (By E-404)

Image Hosted by

Intermission (By E-404)

Runtime: 21 minutes

1) Grauzone - Eisbaer

2) This Mortal Coil - Song To The Siren

3) Peter Murphy & Trent Reznor - Sanity Assassin

4) This Ascention - Exhibition

5) Mission U.K. - Like A Hurricane

Click here to listen!

And if you really like it, Click Here for a free 320kbps mp3 download!

Sounds MUCH clearer!

To DOWNLOAD go to bottom of page, find the blue 49 MB link

and right click & "save as".

No comments:


Dominion Radio on ClickCaster

Dominion Radio on ClickCaster