Sunday, October 10, 2010

Odland Mix By Dj Blixen.....


1.And One - Enjoy The Unknown

2.Snog - Vaguely Melancholic

3.Switchblade Symphony - Witches

4.Engelsblut - Ich Will Kein Mensch Mehr Sein

5.Oomph - Me Inside You

6.Unheilig - Freiheit

7.Panzer AG - Sick Is The One Who Adores Me

8.Numb - Hole

9.Nitzer Ebb - Down On Your Knees

10.Nine Inch Nails - Sin

11.Joy Division - She Lost Control

12.Ministry - Revenge

13.Eurythmics - Here Comes The Rain Again

14.Rotersand - Rushing

15.Frontline Assembly - Lifeline

No comments:


Dominion Radio on ClickCaster

Dominion Radio on ClickCaster